79 posts categorized "The Review Crew Hops"

06/28/2020

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Stacked Stone

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

 

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday June 29, 2020 so some of the links may not work right away.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Heidi's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!! We are featuring the Stacked Stone Background Stamp Set item #152556 from the Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog on page 138.

Stacked Stone

With this background you can create the look of a stone wall with the Stacked Stone Background Stamp. Use it as a background or layering piece in your card making project.

RR Stacked Stone Main

First I know can you all believe I actually stamped which was amazing considering how our week has gone. If you follow me on Instagram you can read all about it there. Stacked Stone meets Field Journal ;) when I saw both these sets during early access I thought heck ya going on my order list ASAP! I love nature and just love how these two went together. The Stacked Stone imagery is just da bomb. I love how it looks stamped onto card stock and I think this will be my new best friend.

IMG_9990

 I wanted a woodland feel to it and think the colors worked well together.

IMG_9987

I kept the inside clean and simple. The perfect "guy" card or woodland lover.

You'll want to head on over now to Mary' s BLOG were she has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

RR Signature

 

03/01/2020

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Honey Bee

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday March 2, 2020 so some of the links may not work right away.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Cindy's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!! We are featuring the Honey Bee Stamp Set item #151527 from the Stampin' Up! 2020 Mini Catalog on page 30. I was thrilled to see this set in the catalog and had a blast creating with it!

Honey Bee Bundle

It also has a coordinating dies to go with it, which everybody needs! Purchase the Honey Bee Bundle item #153792 to save 10%.

RRHoneyBee

Don't you just love the bright yellow? I sure do I am tired of winter and ready for some sun people! What do ya do when your stuck at home make bright colored cards. ;) I love the details in the bees and the honeycomb die is da bomb! I paired the images with the Golden Honey Specialty Designer Series Paper that you can choose free when you place a $50 order before shipping and tax during Sal-A-Bration.

RRHoneyBee1 (3)

For some bling to the card I used Rhinestone Basic Jewels and the Black Organdy Ribbon.

RRHoneyBee1 (2)

On the inside I kept it simple. Stamped the flowers in the corner along with the bee. Used the Daffodil Delight Stampin' Blends to add some yellow.

You'll want to head on over now to Mary' s BLOG were she has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

RR Signature

02/16/2020

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Sale - A - Bration

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday February 17, 2020 so some of the links may not work right away.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Lou's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!! We are each featuring a product from the Sale - A - Bration Catalog.

SAB Cover

Sale - A - Bration is Stampin' Up! biggest promotion of the year, where you can receive free product from the brochure with ever $50 order (before tax and shipping). Who does not like free stuff! I ended up being sick this past week and then we had a family gathering celebrating our last christmas for 2019 so I ran out of time to make a project. (face palm here) Here are some samples Stampin' Up! made that I just loved!

2020_SAB_P04_A

Using the Lilypad dies item #152315 (receive the dies free with $100). I love these dies they create gorgeous lily's.

2020_SAB_P03_C

Another favorite of mine, The Gang's All Meer Stamp Set item #152294 (free with a $50 order). This set is so cute and fun, brings a smile to my face every time!

2020_SAB1_P_10A-13

I fell in love with the Golden Honey Specialty Paper item #152311 (free with a $50 order) who doesn't love the classic black and gold paper it is gorgeous! I must not be the only one as it currently is on back-order. I could go on as I have a few more I really like this year.

You'll want to head on over now to Charlet's BLOG where she has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

RR Signature

 

02/02/2020

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Forever Blossoms

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday January 20, 2020 so some of the links may not work right away.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Jay's BLOG where he showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!! We are featuring the Forever Blossoms Stamp Set item #151457 from the Stampin' Up! 2020 Mini Catalog on page 18. 

Forever Blossoms Bundle

There are dies that go with the stamp set and when you purchase the Forever Blossoms Bundle item #153781 you will save 10%.  The greetings in the Forever Blossoms Stamp Set are designed for weddings, anniversaries, friendships, and more. Its detailed floral images can be used to make greeting cards for any occasion. Create custom die-cut flowers, cherry blossoms, and branches using the Cherry Blossoms Dies. You can create die cuts with impressive texture, or pair the dies with the Forever Blossoms Stamp Set to quickly and easily cut out stamped images from the set. Use them for beautiful handmade cards and other projects.

RRForeverBlossoms

I love Cherry Blossoms and this set is gorgeous and easy to use. We have quite few weddings this year so I am getting a jump start on wedding cards.

Rubber Redneck Quick Shots:

  • Cut 1 Whisper White card stock 5 1/2 x 8 1/2. using the Simply Scored Scoring Tool score at 4 1/4 creating a card base 4 1/4 x 5 1/2.
  • Cut 1 Parisian Blossoms Specialty Designer Series Paper 4 x 5 1/4. Adhere to the Whisper White card base.
  • Cut 1 Whisper White card stock 3 3/4 x 4 3/4. Zip it through a die machine using the Parisian Flourish 3D Embossing Folder. Adhere to the card at an angle.
  • Cut 1 Parisian Blossoms Specialty Designer Series Paper 3 1/2 x 4 1/2. Adhere to the card base at an angle.
  • Ink the flowers from Forever Blossoms Stamp Set in Memento Ink Tuxedo Black. Stamp onto a piece of Whisper White card stock.

Rubber Redneck Quick Tip

RRQuickTip

  • Ink the stamps from Forever Blossoms and stamp onto another piece of Whisper White card stock. Using the Cherry Blossoms Dies zip them through a die cut machine to cut them out. Using the following Stampin' Blends; Petal Pink and Soft Sea Foam color the flowers in on both pieces of Whisper White card stock.

RR Forever Blossoms (3)

  • Adhere the Whisper White card stock to the card base at an angle. Adhere the die cut pieces to the stamped flower. With the Wink of Stella add some glitter to the flowers and leaves for accents. Cut a piece of Petal Pink 1/4 Metallic-Edge Ribbon to the bottom of the card.
  • Ink greeting in Pool Party Classic Ink and stamp onto a piece of Whisper White card stock. Punch it out with the Label Me Fancy Punch. Adhere the punch out with Stampin' Dimensionals over the Petal Pink 1/4 Metallic-Edge Ribbon. Finish the front by adding some Champagne Rhinestone Basic Jewels.

RR Forever Blossoms (4)

For the inside add a strip of Parisian Blossoms Specialty Designer Series Paper.

You'll want to head on over now to Heidi's BLOG were she has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

RR Signature

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7: Shoprubberredneck.com

Thank you for your support! Be sure to use Hostess Code P6QN7RXH to receive my monthly customer promotions.(Please note: Don't use hostess code for orders over $150 or more you will still receive my customer gifts).

01/19/2020

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Broadway Birthday

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday January 20, 2020 so some of the links may not work right away.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Nikki's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!! We are featuring the Broadway Birthday Stamp Set item #147067 from the Stampin' Up! Catalog on page 67. 

Broadway Birthday Stamp Set

Roll out your ink pads and make that special someone feel like a star! It includes 17 photopolymer stamps. The perfect set to celebrate someone's birthday! Some other ideas for this set; use some of the images for a new year theme, retirement party, summer fun; the possibilities are endless.

RRBroadway Birthday (1)

I created a fun birthday card and since we've been getting endless snow I decided to make it bright and cheerful colors too!

RRBroadway Birthday (3)

Rubber Redneck Quick Shots:

  • Cut 1 Whisper White card stock 5 1/2 x 8 1/2. using the Simply Scored Scoring Tool score at 4 1/4 creating a card base 4 1/4 x 5 1/2.
  • Cut 1 Whisper White card stock 4 x 5 1/4. Ink the stamp from Broadway Birthday Stamp Set in Daffodil Delight. Stamp onto the Whisper White card stock, repeat until you have the desired effect you want. Adhere to the Whisper White card base.
  • Cut 1 Dinoroar Designer Series Paper 1 1/2 x 5 1/4. Adhere to the Whisper White card stock.

RRBroadway Birthday (2)

  • Using the Broadway Lights Dies cut out a piece of Whisper White and Mango Melody card stock. Ink the stamp in Old Olive and Pretty Peacock. Adhere the Whisper White card stock to the card base. Glue the Mango Melody die cut around the saying.
  • Ink the balloon image in Mango Melody, Pool Party, Daffodil Delight and Old Olive. Ink the string image in Pretty Peacock. Ink the hat image in Daffodil Delight. Using the Broadway Lights Dies cut out the stamped images. Adhere with Stampin' Dimensionals to the card base.
  • Ink the greeting in Lovely Lipstick and stamp onto a piece of Whisper White card stock. Adhere to the card with Stampin' Dimensionals. Finish by adding some Frosted Clear Epoxy Droplets.

You'll want to head on over now to Linda's BLOG were she is featuring Snowman Season! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

RR Signature

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7: Shoprubberredneck.com

Thank you for your support! Be sure to use Hostess Code GSCA3KRF to receive my monthly customer promotions.(Please note: Don't use hostess code for orders over $150 or more you will still receive my customer gifts).

12/01/2019

Stamp Review Crew Hop: So Many Stars

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday December 2, 2019 so some of the links may not work right away.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Betty's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!! We are featuring the So Many Stars Stamp Set item #150496 and is in the Holiday Stampin' Up! Catalog on page 11. 

So Many Stars Bundle

There are dies that go with the stamp set and when you purchase the So Many Stars Bundle item #153016 you will save 10%. The sky is the limit with so many stars to choose from in the So Many Stars Stamp Set. Create galaxies of projects that dazzle like the cosmos. Create various custom die-cut stars with faux stitching and more in record time using the Stitched Stars Dies.

RRSoManyStarsGiftBox

This is a fun gift box I decorated for a Christmas Gift. This summer I was seeing decorated boxes all over pinterest so I decided I wanted to do some for Christmas gifts this year. I picked up the gift box from the dollar store.

Rubber Redneck Quick Tips:

  • Trace the outline of the box onto some Petal Pink card stock and then cut out the card stock. I inked the stamp from So Many Stars Stamp Set in Petal Pink ink and stamped onto the card stock. I then adhered all the pieces to the box.
  • Cut 1 piece of Woven Threads Designer Series Paper. Ink the stamp from So Many Stars Stamp Set in Sahara Sand ink and stamp onto the dsp over and over until you have the desired effect. Adhere to the Petal Pink card stock.
  • Cut 1 piece of Copper Foil Sheet. Adhere to the Woven Threads Designer Series Paper.
  • Add a piece of Woven Threads Trim across the front. Wrap some Mint Macaron 1/4 Textile Ribbon around the box.

RRSoManyStarsGiftBox1

  • Die cut out stars in Mint Macaron, Petal Pink, Copper Foil and Vellum card stock using the Stitched Stars Dies. I decorated each star by stamping on them.
  • Ink the stamp from So Many Stars Stamp Set in Mint Macaron ink and stamp onto a piece of Whisper White card stock. Cut out Christmas Wishes to create a banner and adhere across the stars. Finish by adding some Brightly Gleaming Foil Elements and  Star Designer Elements.

You'll want to head on over now to Cindy's BLOG were she will wow you! Thanks for hopping with us!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Click to Comment

Thanks for stopping by!

RR Signature

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7: Shoprubberredneck.com

Thank you for your support! Be sure to use Hostess Code MDC37CJC to receive my monthly customer promotions.(Please note: Don't use hostess code for orders over $150 or more you will still receive my customer gifts).

10/20/2019

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Still Scenes

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday October 21, 2019 so some of the links may not work right away.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Jay's BLOG where he showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!! We are featuring the Still Scenes Stamp Set item #150503 and is in the Holiday Stampin' Up! Catalog on page 43. 

Still Scenes Bundle

 There are dies that go with the stamp set and when you purchase the Still Scenes Bundle item #153023 you will save 10%. Create custom winter and Christmas die-cut shapes to build your own snow globe in record time using the Snow Globe Scenes Dies.

RRSRCSS

When I made this project I couldn't get into making christmas theme card yet so I decided to create a Halloween card instead. lol Living in northern MN it's pretty easy to have snow on the ground though for Halloween.

Rubber Redneck Quick Shots:

  • Create a 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 Basic Black card base using the Simply Scored Scoring Tool.
  • Cut a piece of Monster Bash Designer Series Paper 4" x 5 1/4". Cut another piece in a different pattern 3 3/4" x 5". Adhere the two pieces together. Wrap a piece of Basic Black 3/8 Scalloped Edge Ribbon. Adhere to the card base.
  • Ink the stamp from Still Scenes Stamp Set in Tuxedo Black Memento Ink and stamp onto a piece of Whisper White card stock. Die cut out the Whisper White stamped image with the Snow Globe Scenes Dies. Using the Many Marvelous Markers I colored in the image.

RRStillScenes (2)

  • Die cut out a piece of Crushed Curry card stock with the Snow Globe Scenes Dies. Ink the Happy Halloween stamp from To Every Season Photopolymer Stamp Set in Crushed Curry. Stamp off on a piece of scratch paper; then stamp onto the Crushed Curry card stock. Repeat until the entire piece is stamped.
  • Die cut out a piece of Gray Granite card stock with the Snow Globe Scenes Dies. Ink the stamp from Still Scenes in Gray Granite and stamp onto the Gray Granite card stock. Die cut out a piece of Black Foil Paper and adhere to the Gray Granite card stock. Assemble the snow globe pieces and adhere to the card base.
  • To finish the card front I added some Monster Bash Enamel Shapes.

RRStillScenes (3)

The inside I kept clean and simple. Crushed Curry and Whisper White card stock. Across the bottom is a strip of Monster Bash Designer Series Paper.

RRStillScenes (1)

You'll want to head on over now to Lou's BLOG were she will wow you! Thanks for hopping with us!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Signature

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7: Shoprubberredneck.com

Thank you for your support! Be sure to use Hostess Code YDJ44EP to receive my monthly customer promotions.(Please note: Don't use hostess code for orders over $150 or more you will still receive my customer gifts).

05/19/2019

The Stamp Review Crew Hop: Lilypad Lake

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday May 20, 2019 so some of the links may not work.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Mary's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!!

We are featuring a stamp set called Lilypad Lake. It is available in Wood Mount item #146493 or Clear Mount item #146496 in the Stampin' Up! Catalog on pg. 133.

Lilypad Lake Bundle

This stamp set features serene sentiments for sending out calm vibes to your loved ones. There is also coordinating framelit dies to go with the stamp set as well. You will be able to create beautiful die-cut lakeside sceneries in record time with Framelits dies and the Big Shot. Run the wave Framelit through your Big Shot several times to create a full card front texture piece. Waves can also easily be trimmed for variable height. You can purchase these two items together to save 10% (W) item #148365 or (C) item #148366; be sure to not wait on order the bundle to long once the new catalog goes live in June you will not be able to bundle these two items to save 10%.

RRLilypad Lake

It's been awhile since I've had time to actually post to my blog; life has just been crazy for us! So much has been going on for us; new babies, graduations, launching a new business, lot of running with the nieces and nephews, family and friends coming for visits you get the idea.. NUT-SO!  I am supper happy this stamp set is carrying over. I am embarrassed to say I order this last July and finally have been able to use it. lol

IMG_9921

I had a blast creating this card even though I was going on 5 hours of sleep at the time (hubby and the dog willn't stop snoring at night..it must be they are getting old haha). I used the wave die to create a background on the Balmy Blue card stock. Added some of the yummy Tranquil Textures Designer Series Paper. Wrapped some Linen Thread around the layers, die cut out all the fun imagery and colored in with the Stampin' Blends. Then I finished off the front by adding some Pearl Basic Jewels and Adhesive Backed Sequins.

IMG_9916

I went with a simple and clean inside this time. I stamped the image and then colored it in using the Stampin' Blends.

You'll want to head on over now to Dawn's BLOG were she will wow you! Thanks for hopping with us!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Signature

04/14/2019

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Beauty Abounds

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday March 18, 2019 so some of the links may not work.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Jay's BLOG where he showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!!

We are featuring a stamp set called Beauty Abounds item #148726. It is a Cling Stamp Set and is in the Occasions Stampin' Up! Catalog on pg. 13.

148726G

 Friendship is a million little things. Like sending a card to let someone know what they mean to you. This stamp set features Butterfly, Floral Imagery along with some beautiful scripted greetings.

150617G

It also has a coordinating thinlits to go with it. You can purchase the Beauty Abounds Bundle item #150617 with these two items together and save 10%.

148726O1

I didn't get my project done before I had to leave to attend OnStage Minneapolis. It was AWESOME!!! I'll have lots of stuff to share with you starting this next week! We got a snow storm here and had to deal with that ERR only in Minnesota people! We actually could see the ground in a lot of place all that was left was those MOUNTAINS of snow piles and then mother nature decided to remind us that we are on her time of when spring should be officially here. Haha The picture above is the cards Stampin' Up! created.

150617O1

Here are some more samples from Stampin' Up! these showcase the thinlits.

You'll want to head on over now to Charlet's BLOG were she will wow you! Thanks for hopping with us!

<-----PREVIOUS BLOG  NEXT BLOG----->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Signature

03/17/2019

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Geared Up Garage

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Welcome to another amazing Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until Monday March 18, 2019 so some of the links may not work.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Dawn's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring!!

We are featuring a stamp set called Geared Up Garage item #148590. It is a Stamp Set and is in the Occasions Stampin' Up! Catalog on pg. 43. It is part of a suite called Classic Garage.

Geared Up Garage Bundle

This isn't just for Father's Day. It's for all classic car lovers in your life! It also has a matching thinlits too if you purchase these two items together using the Geared Up Garage Bundle item #150610 you can save 10%.

Geared Up Garge RR

Happy St. Patrick's Day! Since I am a bit Irish I decided to create my card in greens in honor of St. Patrick's Day. This care features gears, hexagons and so many other fun elements to this card! For the colors I used Basic Black, Basic Gray and Tranquil Tide. I paired the Hexagons embossing folder with the Geared Up Garage Bundle which I thought it was perfect for this card.

RR Geared Up Garage Inside

Inside I kept it simple again. I stamped some more of the washers love those little images and washi tape goes perfect with it! Later in the week I will share more details and some more pictures with you all so be sure to stop back.

You'll want to head on over now to Lou's BLOG were she will wow you! Thanks for hopping with us!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Signature

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7: Shoprubberredneck.com

Thank you for your support! Be sure to use Hostess Code ASEQX3NR to receive my monthly customer promotions.(Please note: Don't use hostess code for orders over $150 or more you will still receive my customer gifts).

Order Online

77SGHAZM
Holly's Clubs

Hostess Clubs


Rubber Redneck
Paper Pumpkin Club


Catalogs
Specials
Etsy Store
Projects

web page visitor statistics

Site by: Pravus Media